Admissions Counselor Directory

Shannon Beck

Program Coordinator
Orientation Programs
Office: 502-852-2281
Cell: 502-387-0730
shannon.beck@louisville.edu

Ramonia Brents

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
International Admissions 
Office: 502-852-7538
ramonia.brents@louisville.edu

Devon Cowherd

Portrait of Devon Cowherd

Admissions Counselor, Sr. 
Regional Admissions, Cincinnati 
Cell: 513-402-0728 
devon.cowherd@louisville.edu

Allison Culver

Portrait of Allison Culver

Admissions Counselor, Sr. 
Regional Admissions, Chicago 
Cell: 708-497-9242 
allison.culver@louisville.edu

Stephanie Dickerson

Portrait of Stephanie Dickerson

Admissions Counselor 
Office: 502-852-4960 
Cell: 502-792-9870 
stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu

Tre'Sean Durham

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-2582 
Cell: 859-428-8354
tresean.durham@louisville.edu

Chase Durrance

Portrait of Chase Durrance

Admissions Counselor, Sr. 
Regional Admissions, Nashville 
Cell: 615-669-2548 
chase.durrance@louisville.edu

Kathryn Finger

Portrait of Kathryn Finger

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-6527 
Cell: 502-822-6608
kathryn.finger@louisville.edu

Matt Gillam

 

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-8808 
Cell: 502-792-8302
matthew.gillam@louisville.edu

Aria Higgins

Program Coordinator 
Office: 502-852-4954
Cell: 502-553-2645
aria.higgins@louisville.edu

 

Aimee Huffstetler

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-1295
Cell: 502-822-6983
aimee.huffstetler@louisville.edu

Donna Robbins

Admissions Counselor Sr.
Office: 502-852-3528
Cell: 502-296-5530
donna.robbins@louisville.edu

Errol Wint

Portrait of Errol Wint

Sr. Associate Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-0824
Cell: 502-235-8993
errol.wint@louisville.edu